100 Rooms новое

**Building Tracklist Below** Full 100 minute set of Jamie XX b2b with Caribou at the Boiler Room in October 2011. Uploaded it because it is one of my favourite sets of at least the past year, and i wanted to share it with the plethora of fans out there. I will regularly update the description with the tracklisting, if people can identify them in the comments. I know a few of the tracks so will add them soon. Let me make crystal clear that i respect any copyright holders involved in this video; the Boiler Room, Jamie XX and Caribou. Please let me know if there are any problems copyright wise. 3:30 Casino Times — That’s The Truth (Friends Of The Family EP) 8:40 droog & inxec — unhinged 14:00 DANCE KINGS — CLIMB THE WALLS 15:12 LDV — CLIMB THE WALL 18:11 David Joseph — You Cant Hide (Your Love From Me) 24:11 Jamie XX — Far Nearer 27:00 Ye Ye Daphni 30:40 GOODY GOODY IT LOOKS LIKE LOVE 32:00 It Looks Like Love Dimitri from Paris 41:01 Atjazz — Underlined (mr beatnick remix) 49:50 Daphni — Yes, I Know 51:00 Eliphino — More Than Me 64:36 Tuff & Jam — Track No Name 67:55 El B & Jay The Flex — The Club (Ghost EP) 70:50 4 Deep Connextion — Twisted Future 74:00 Mosca — Done Me Wrong 82:42 No Boundaries — Modular Pursuits (Daphni Mix) 86:42 Pheeroan Ak Laff — 3 in 1 1:20:00 The XX — Night Time 1:30:30 Night Time — The XX (Jamie xx Edit i think) 1:36:20 Computer Madness Steve Poindexter 1:41:00 Radiohead — Bloom (Jamie xx Rework)

[youtube HzA-u2GpSv0]

Читайте также:

комментария 22

  1. Christiandonaghey:

    Excellent. Really loved this.

  2. Jessica Walker:

    eliphino @ 51:27 unffff

  3. Ángel Ortiz:

    Yeah! Probably next time he’s going to say hi to his grandma.

  4. TheOpuspistorum:

    funny set !!D
    amazing tune @ 33.. anyone know this gem ??

  5. brown4251:

    It may have already been said but does anyone know the track with pan pipes at around 5 minutes? Can’t get it out of my head!

  6. gudnyzak:

    fucking love this set !

  7. Gaffersify:

    I want to break each and every single finger of those two fuckwits.

    Fuckwits being those bellends speaking over the choons.

  8. Toby Watts:

    anybody know the first song?

  9. CoughingPig:

    They’re like mr normal guy trying to show a mechanic how to fix their ride……lame.

  10. CoughingPig:

    That (beep) mic is like kinda overwhelming, c’mon man…

  11. gabriella1720:

    Literally fucking begging these guys to stop talking all the way throw the tracks!

  12. Jess More:

    Hi! I don´t want to know the first song,I want to know the name of the music at the beginning…I love it! Can you help me,please?? 🙂

  13. Jack Hannaway:

    Caribou is tearing this set up 

  14. Jack Hannaway:

    guy in the red shirt wtf were you thinking ignorant twat lol

  15. lalalatamtam:

    track at 1:19 pls? the girl singing

  16. pbspiritcat:

    As I DJ I’d be so irritated if dude at 7:26 messed with my shit like that. Totally ruined the mix. Doesn’t even know how to use the board properly. Faaaaak

  17. Andrea D'Aversa:

    First song?

  18. mischa Young:

    ye ye by Daphni

  19. João Monteiro:

    SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!!! those mc’s don’t rhyme, don’t give informations, total parasites!

  20. liquidnb:

    whats the tune at 27min ??????????????

  21. Conshisthot:

    whats the first track?

  22. Daniele Pelligra: