100 Gates новое

iTunes single; itunes.apple.com Beatport single; www.beatport.com iTunes album; itunes.apple.com Dance music’s most innovative duo re-team with one of the scene’s hottest vocal properties for the first major single to be taken from their new artist album ‘Wake Your Mind’. The album’s teaser precursor ‘The Theme’ — Nic & Bossi’s cover of Jurgen Vries’ global millennium dance smash — has had DJs from a cross-span of EDM denominations spinning its praises throughout the summer. Now, setting a major sound precedent for their fifth studio long-player, ‘Wake Your Mind’, Cosmic Gate scale new career heights with the mighty ‘Be Your Sound’. Having previously collaborated on ‘Not Enough Time’ (nominated in the Best Trance Track category at the 2010 IDMAs), the release once again features the transcendent, transfixing vocals of Australian voxstress Emma Hewitt. Cosmic Gate’s Extended Mix pushes Emma’s compelling, powerful lyrics floor-bound with a smouldering, brooding production, which break-side builds inexorably into a captivating melodic trance odyssey. The release’s remixes combust just as fast as two of the scene’s fastest risers get to grips with ‘Be Your Sound’. 2011 top 100 debutante Orjan Nilsen giving BYS a typically vigorous rewiring, using an intuitive floor-forward arrangement to maximize its impact. Tying off the package upcoming French producer Tristan Garner brews things more melodically in the early stages, but can’t resist a rafter-raiser of a climax. With

[youtube FxMtO7HvXzA]

100 Gates

Читайте также:

комментариев 13

  1. onetwothereefour:


  2. DuduSteaua:

    Nici eu 🙂

  3. Einalem virtu:


  4. HE4D4KENNN:

    this belong to zyzz now

  5. losercontroler198888:

    Emma I respect, although this style I do not like, but it fascinated me! I even bought her album this year and was pleased at!

  6. Mike ElBalondero:


  7. czekoladka233:


  8. milamidu:

    Where is it shooting please?

  9. jdub7101:

    Dang that was sweet!! Can’t stop listening to it!!

  10. Killinc0w:

    See you in a few hours cosmic gate! 😀

  11. Scott Stewart:

    amazing brill!!!!

  12. Mohit Khanwani:

    sounds even better when you are high.

  13. czekoladka233:

    1.20… NOT COMENT!